Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Administration

admin team Role

Email

name

Principal

William Frackelton

Wfrack@schools.nyc.gov


AP - Humanities, Assessment & Health and Safety

Dorothy Nettey

dnetteyaddo@schools.nyc.gov

Madona Liverpool

AP - STEM, Phys Ed & Health, EdTech, Facilities

mliverpoolcabrera@schools.nyc.gov

Sarah Castillo

School  Guidance Counselor

scastillo18@schools.nyc.gov

Johanceli rojas

School Social Worker

jrojas26@schools.nyc.gov

Keyauna ancrum

Payroll Secretary

KAncrum@schools.nyc.gov

Michelle Tricoche

Operations & Pupil Accounting Lead

mtricoche@schools.nyc.gov

Diana Ramirez

Community Associate

dramirez12@schools.nyc.gov

Taimy Ramos

Family Worker

tramos3@schools.nyc.gov

Shayla Crosby

Dean of Student Wellness

SCrosby3@schools.nyc.gov

Administration Support

admin support Role

EMAIL

name

Attendance Teacher

Ivette Almador

mhernandez81@schools.nyc.gov

-

Marisol Hernandez

School Aide

Ana Negron

Attendance Coordinator

anegron5@schools.nyc.gov

William Sandifer

Technology Coordinator

wsandifer@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessional Assignments

EMAIL

name

Paraprofessional  1:1

Dilmer Carrasco

sthomas36@schools.nyc.gov

dcarrasco2@schools.nyc.gov

Sharon Thomas

Paraprofessional  1:1

Paraprofessional

Mary-Ann Yanez

myanez@schools.nyc.gov

Ana Cabrera

Paraprofessional

acabrera7@schools.nyc.gov

Jonathan Toro

Paraprofessional  1:1

jtoro4@schools.nyc.gov

Magda Hernandez

Paraprofessional  1:1

mhernandez81@schools.nyc.gov

Brenda Pabon

Paraprofessional  1:1

bpabon@schools.nyc.gov

Community-Based Organization

Community-Based Organization Roles

EMAIL

name

ASPIRA - Managing Director

Jose Gonzalez

-

ASPIRA - After-School Director

Shantae Blount

CEdwards44@schools.nyc.gov

Charles Edwards

Community Schools Mental Health Coordinator

sblount@nyaspira.org

Albert Einstein Campus Support

room/extension

Albert Einstein Campus Support

109 or 110

I.S. 131 Main Office

School Campus SIT/PPT

101

127 or 129

Cafeteria/Kitchen

Custodial Engineer

115

Nurse (must notify Main Office WHEN contacted)

146

School Safety – Main Desk/Lobby

100

6th Grade Teaching Assignment

6th Grade Teaching Assignment

Email

name

ELA - 602, 603, 604

Jeremiah Aviles

zguevara2@schools.nyc.gov

javiles6@schools.nyc.gov

Zuleyka Guevara

ELA, SPED & DL - 604, 605

ELA & Social Studies SPED - 602, 603

Barbara Morillo

bmorillo2@schools.nyc.gov

JEMAL Smith

Humanities - 602, 603, 604, 605

jsmith278@schools.nyc.gov

WGARCIARIVERA@schools.nyc.gov

Wendy Garcia-Rivera

Math - 602, 603, 604

tlowery3@schools.nyc.gov

Terrell Lowery

Math SPED - 602, 603, 604

Dayana Martinez

Science - 602, 603, 604, 605

dmartinez35@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade Teaching Assignment

7th Grade Teaching Assignment

Email

name

ELA - 702, 703, 704

Kaitlynn Marrero

mgenao52@schools.nyc.gov

kmarrero4@schools.nyc.gov

Michelle Genao

ELA SPED - 701, 702

Social Studies - 702, 703, 704, 705

ErrD’aisha Floyd

efloyd2@schools.nyc.gov

Ycelza Acevedo

ELA SPED - 703, 704 & SS SPED - 701, 702

yacevedo8@schools.nyc.gov

Threna Baishnab

Math - 702, 703, 704

tbaishnab@schools.nyc.gov

Eduardo Alcantara

DL Math - 605, 705, 805

ealcant@schools.nyc.gov

Sara Leger

Math SPED - 601, 701, 702, 703

sleger@schools.nyc.gov

Tehreem Ikram

Science - 702, 703, 705, 805

tikram@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade Teaching Assignment

8th Grade Teaching Assignment

Email

name

ELA - 802, 803, 804

Kaitlyn Scoons

dvazquez13@schools.nyc.gov

kscoons@schools.nyc.gov

Damaris Vazquez

ELA - 705, 804, 805

ELA SPED - 801, 802, 803

Angela Valenzuela

avalenzuela@schools.nyc.gov

Mark CarOZZA

Math-605, 703, 705, 805

mcarozza2@schools.nyc.gov

Jessica Collier

Math - 802, 803, 804

jcollier3@schools.nyc.gov

Marlon Oliveira

Math - 801, 802, 803, 804

moliveira@schools.nyc.gov

Justin Osorio

Science - 802, 803, 804, 805

josorio9@schools.nyc.gov

Brandi Harris

Social Studies - 801, 802, 803, Science-803

bharris25@schools.nyc.gov

School-wide Cluster Teaching Assignments

Schoolwide Cluster Teaching Assignments 

Email

name

Science - 601, 602, 603, 701, 801 

Dayna Navaro

acalise3@schools.nyc.gov

rlewiswhitson@schools.nyc.gov

Anthony Calise

Physical Education/Health Teacher 

Physical Education/Health Teacher 

Giacomo DelVecchio

GDelvecchio@schools.nyc.gov

Giavanni Farley

Dance

gfarley2@schools.nyc.gov

Brittany Berrios

ENL Coordinator, STEM

bberrios@schools.nyc.gov

Bianka Herrera

ENL Coordinator, Literacy

bherrera4@schools.nyc.gov

Jason Jacks

Visual Arts 

jjacks@schools.nyc.gov

Trenika Washington

Speech Provider

twashington2@schools.nyc.gov